​​​​The ReCAP Project Management Unit:

​​Gerome Rich
Project Director

Gerome.rich@cardno.com

Henry Nkwanga

Regional Technical Manager (East & Southern Africa)

Henry.nkwanga@cardno.uk.com

​Les Sampson
Team Leader

Les.sampson@cardno.uk.com

Paulina Agyekum

Regional Technical Manager (West Africa)

Paulina.Agyekum@cardno.uk.com

Nkululeko Leta

Deputy Team Leader
Infrastructure Research Manager

Nkululeko.leta@cardno.uk.com

​Maysam Abedin

Regional Technical Manager (Asia)

Maysam.Abedin@cardno.uk.com

Annabel Bradbury

Deputy Team Leader
Transport Services Research Manager

Annabel.bradbury@cardno.com.au

​Nandar Kyaw

Technical Services Manager (Myanmar)

Nandar.kyaw@cardno.uk.com

​Caroline Visser

Knowledge Management & Communications

Caroline.visser@cardno.uk.com

Caitlin Poole

Programme Manager

Caitlin.poole@cardno.com


​Edson Madeira

Procurement Specialist

Edson.madeira@cardno.com

​Liam Bloundele

Programme Manager

Liam.bloundele@cardno.uk.com



 

Post address:

Cardno Emerging Markets (UK) Ltd.
Oxford House, Oxford Road
Thame, Oxon
OX9 2AH United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)1844 216500

Email: recap@cardno.com